AES Board of Governors Award

Damian Murphy

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2020, Damian Murphy was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of co-chairing the 2019 AES International Conference on Immersive and Interactive Audio.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society