AES Fellowship Award

Ingemar Ohlsson

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2020, Ingemar Ohlsson was presented with the AES Fellowship Award for a lifetime of outstanding contributions to the development of the Swedish audio industry.

View Member Profile

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society