AES Board of Governors Award

Yuko Watanabe

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2019, Yuko Watanabe was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of co-chairing the 2018 International AES Conference on Spatial Reproduction.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society