AES Fellowship Award

Jan Abildgaard Pedersen

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2019, Jan Abildgaard Pedersen was presented with the AES Fellowship Award for advancements in the field of loudspeaker design and for his substantial contributions to the Audio Engineering Society.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

2006: Board of Governors Award

2009: Board of Governors Award

2010: Board of Governors Award

2013: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society