AES Fellowship Award

Martha de Francisco

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2019, Martha de Francisco was presented with the AES Fellowship Award for conspicuous commitment to audio education and mentorship and support of the Audio Engineering Society.

View Member Profile

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society