AES Board of Governors Award

Agnieszka Roginska

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2018, Agnieszka Roginska was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of co-chairing the 143rd AES Convention in New York.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

2010: Board of Governors Award

2015: Fellowship Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society