AES Board of Governors Award

Nadja Wallaszkovits

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2018, Nadja Wallaszkovits was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition for co-chairing the 142nd AES Convention in Berlin, Germany, May 20–May 23, 2017.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

2018: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society