AES Board of Governors Award

Patrick Hegarty

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2016, Patrick Hegarty was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition for co-chairing the 2016 AES International Conference on Headphone Technology, Aalborg, Denmark, August 24-26, 2016.

View Member Profile

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society