AES Fellowship Award

Kazuho Ono

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2016, Kazuho Ono was presented with the AES Fellowship Award in recognition of his conspicuous contributions to the development of high-quality professional-use microphones.

View Member Profile

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society