AES Board of Governors Award

Bert Kraaijpoel

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2016, Bert Kraaijpoel was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of his many years dedicated service to the Society, and in particular to the Netherlands AES Section.

View Member Profile

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society