AES Honorary Membership Award

Steve Lillywhite

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2014, Steve Lillywhite was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award in deep appreciation for over four decades of exemplary contributions to music and recording industry, involving many of the most revered and successful musicians of this time.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society