AES Board of Governors Award

Ville Pulkki

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2012, Ville Pulkki was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of chairing the 45th AES International Conference on Application of Time-Frequency Processing in Audio in Helsinki, Finland, in March 2012.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

2004: Publications Award

2010: Fellowship Award

2017: Silver Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society