AES Board of Governors Award

Joel Vieira de Brito

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2010, Joel Vieira de Brito was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of chairing the AES Latin American Conference on “Audio for HDTV and Beyond” in Sao Paulo, May 26 – 28, 2009.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

2019: Fellowship Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society