AES Board of Governors Award

Hiroaki Suzuki

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2010, Hiroaki Suzuki was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of chairing the AES 14th Regional Convention, “Feature the Future with Sound” in Tokyo, July 2009.

Other AES Awards

2001: Fellowship Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society