AES Board of Governors Award

Francisco Miranda Kirchner

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2009, Francisco Miranda Kirchner was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of co-chairing the AES Latin American Conference in Mexico City in 2008.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

2007: Citation Award

2010: Fellowship Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society