AES Board of Governors Award

Tapio Lokki

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2009, Tapio Lokki was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award for co-chairing the AES 30th International Conference on "Intelligent Audio Environments" in 2007.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

2017: Fellowship Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society