AES Distinguished Service Medal Award

Herman A. O. Wilms

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2007, Herman A. O. Wilms was presented with the AES Distinguished Service Medal Award for over thirty-five years of dedicated service to the AES and to the European Region and conventions in particular.

Other AES Awards

1976: Fellowship Award

1981: Board of Governors Award

1997: Bronze Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society