AES Fellowship Award

Schuyler Quackenbush

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2006, Schuyler Quackenbush was presented with the AES Fellowship Award for significant contributions to the development and standardization of perceptual audio coding.

View Member Profile

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society