AES Board of Governors Award

Nick Zacharov

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2003, Nick Zacharov was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of co-chairing the AES 22nd International Conference in Espoo, Finland, June 15-17, 2002.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

1999: Board of Governors Award

2003: Fellowship Award

2009: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society