AES Board of Governors Award

Floyd E. Toole

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2003, Floyd E. Toole was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of chairing the AES 113th Convention in Los Angeles, October 2002.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

1988: Publications Award

1990: Publications Award

1996: Silver Medal Award

2013: Gold Medal Award

2014: Gold Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society