AES Board of Governors Award

Roy Pritts

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2002, Roy Pritts was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of co-chairing the AES 109th Convention in Los Angeles, September 2000.

Other AES Awards

1998: Fellowship Award

2006: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society