AES Board of Governors Award

Eva Arato-Borsine

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2002, Eva Arato-Borsine was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of co-chairing the AES 20th International Conference in Budapest, October 2001.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society