AES Citation Award

Stephen Spackman

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2001, Stephen Spackman was presented with the AES Citation Award for pioneering the technology enabling collaborative multichannel performance over the broadband internet.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society