AES Citation Award

Wieslaw Woszczyk

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2001, Wieslaw Woszczyk was presented with the AES Citation Award for pioneering the technology enabling collaborative multichannel performance over the broadband internet.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

1991: Board of Governors Award

1996: Fellowship Award

2015: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society