AES Fellowship Award

Philip Jeffrey Bloom

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2000, Philip Jeffrey Bloom was presented with the AES Fellowship Award in recognition of significant contributions to digital time-warping signal processing techniques.

View Member Profile

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society