AES Honorary Membership Award

Eberhard Zwicker

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1982, Eberhard Zwicker was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for fundamental contributions to the understanding and interpretation of physiological hearing phenomena.

Other AES Awards

1991: Gold Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society