AES Honorary Membership Award

Fritz Sennheiser

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1980, Fritz Sennheiser was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for eminence in studio invention and development.

Other AES Awards

1976: Fellowship Award

2002: Gold Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society