AES Honorary Membership Award

Leonard M. Marcus

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1980, Leonard M. Marcus was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for editorial leadership in the musical and audio arts.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society