AES Honorary Membership Award

Erich Leinsdorf

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1968, Erich Leinsdorf was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award in recognition of excellence in presentation in the field of music, and gracious cooperation in programs for live and recorded transmissions.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society