AES Honorary Membership Award

Stefan Kudelski

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1977, Stefan Kudelski was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award in recognition of his achievements in the development of miniature professional magnetic recording devices.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society