AES Honorary Membership Award

Cyril M. Harris

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1973, Cyril M. Harris was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for outstanding contributions in the field of architectural acoustics.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society