AES Honorary Membership Award

Rudolf Gorike

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1983, Rudolf Gorike was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for fundamental contributions to the development and making of electroacoustical tranducers.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society