AES Honorary Membership Award

Murray G. Crosby

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1973, Murray G. Crosby was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for contributions to the technical advances in stereophonic FM multiplex broadcasting.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society