AES Honorary Membership Award

Peter K. Burkowitz

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1984, Peter K. Burkowitz was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for pioneering work in the technical and artistic aspects of sound recording and the promotion of the Society in Europe.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society