AES Honorary Membership Award

Per V. Bruel

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1976, Per V. Bruel was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award in recognition of contributions to the advancement of acoustic and audio engineering instrumentation and methods and for many efforts toward the education of scientists and engineers.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society