AES Honorary Membership Award

Hugh S. Jr. Allen

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1982, Hugh S. Jr. Allen was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for decades of untiring services to the recording community and to the Audio Engineering Society.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society