AES Fellowship Award

Herman A.O. Wilms

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1976, Herman A.O. Wilms was presented with the AES Fellowship Award.

Other AES Awards

1981: Board of Governors Award

1997: Bronze Medal Award

2007: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society