AES Fellowship Award

Henrick Staffeldt

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1997, Henrick Staffeldt was presented with the AES Fellowship Award for fundamental contributions in the subjective evaluation of reproduced sound and its relationship to the interface between the loudspeaker and the acoustic environment.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society