AES Fellowship Award

Sean E. Olive

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1996, Sean E. Olive was presented with the AES Fellowship Award for contributions to the understanding of psychoacoustics in the interactions of loudspeakers, listeners, and rooms.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

1990: Publications Award

1995: Publications Award

2016: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society