AES Fellowship Award

Laurel Cash-Jones

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1994, Laurel Cash-Jones was presented with the AES Fellowship Award in recognition of her significant contributions to the Convention Workshop Program and many years of continuing service to the Society.

Other AES Awards

1988: Board of Governors Award

1997: Citation Award

2000: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society