AES Fellowship Award

Marshall Buck

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1994, Marshall Buck was presented with the AES Fellowship Award in recognition of significant contributions to loudspeaker development, psychoacoustics, and for his many years of continuing service to the Society.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

1989: Board of Governors Award

2006: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society