AES Citation Award

Laurel Cash-Jones

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1997, Laurel Cash-Jones was presented with the AES Citation Award for tireless efforts and development of educational activities and student sections in the society.

Other AES Awards

1988: Board of Governors Award

1994: Fellowship Award

2000: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society