AES Bronze Medal Award

Herman A.O. Wilms

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1997, Herman A.O. Wilms was presented with the AES Bronze Medal Award for many years of dedicated service to the AES in the development of the European Region.

Other AES Awards

1976: Fellowship Award

1981: Board of Governors Award

2007: Distinguished Service Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society