AES Board of Governors Award

Jan Voetmann

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1999, Jan Voetmann was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award for chairmanship of the AES 15th International Conference in Copenhagen, October 1998.

View Member Profile

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society