AES Board of Governors Award

Akihiko Takasu

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1997, Akihiko Takasu was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award for the chairmanship of the AES 8th Regional Convention in Tokyo, Japan, in June 1997.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society