Education & Career

Past Winners of AES Student Recording Competition at 133rd AES Convention

133rd AES Convention San Francisco 2012

Category 1 
Scott Levine Mc Gill University gold
Alexander Choeb University of the Arts Berlin silver
Luiz Fernando Kruszielsly Tokyo University of the Arts Tokyo bronze

Category 2 
Pouya Hamidi Mc Gill University silver
Thomas Hauser University of North Carolina bronze
Alexander Choeb University of the Arts Berlin honorable mention

Category 3 
Denis Martin McGill University gold
Gabe Slotnick Johns Hopkins University silver
Tad Nicol University of Miami bronze

Category 4 
Cindy Takehara Ferruccio Pontificia Universidad Javeriana gold
Daniel Casas Buitrago Pontificia Universidad Javeriana gold
Adam Primack Vancouver Film School silver
Brian Parsons Utah Valley University silver

AES - Audio Engineering Society