Education & Career

AES 133rd Convention Student Design Competition Winners

133rd AES Convention San Francisco 2012

Here are the winners:

Andreas Fitza (graduate)    University of Applied Science Mainz        gold
Marc Mayhew (graduate)    Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis         gold
Joshua Levy (undergraduate)    University of Florida        gold
Steven Dale (graduate)    Parsons The New School        honorable mention
Marc Messier (undergraduate)    University of Miami        honorable mention

AES - Audio Engineering Society