Philadelphia Student AES Section

Contact Information:
Jonathan P. Orose

Roman DeSimone
Vice Chair:
Phillip Zeo, Jr.
Secretary and Treasurer:
Kristian Axelsson
Faculty Advisor:
Jonathan Orose
Committee at Large:
Charlie Cohen
Marlo Del Bene
Jared Kalish
Jordan Rhode
Luis Zuniga

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

AES - Audio Engineering Society