AES Regions

IADT Nashville AES Student Section

Contact Information:
Ryan Griffin, Faculty Advisor
IADT Nashville
1 Bridgestone Prairie
Nashville, TN 37214
Tel. +1 615 483 6604

Chad Allen
Vice Chair:
Allison Barrett
Secretary and Treasurer:
Adam Zegilla
Faculty Advisor:
Tom Harding
Music Club Chair:
James Hughey

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

January 10, 2013 - Upcoming Events

December 6, 2012 - Donation Usage for future events

November 8, 2012 - Holiday Showcase and General Business

September 13, 2012 - Memphis Field Trip

August 13, 2012 - Event Planning/Elections

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society