AES Regions

Detroit AES Section

Contact Information:
Tom Conlin
12070 Beech Daly
Redford Township, MI 48239
tel: +1 313-334-9939

William Walker
Vice Chair:
Mark E. Navarre
Thomas Conlin
Anthony Spica
Jay Krusac
John Malek
Christine Templin
Alan Trevena

If you wish to change the listing for your section, please fill out this form.

If you are not a member of an AES Section yet, you can join this section today!

Meeting Reports

February 7, 2008 - Progress Report: Perceptual Transfer Function (PTF) Measurement System

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society